Info Pro Systems

Since 1991, with a long story of researches in the field of Information technologies, we were on a first line of IT business within deployment of innovative IT systems, to help you to simplify work and to raise the income.

KEY SOLUTIONS

e-Commerce Service

We collected the professionals to aggressively promote your products and services, to help you increase revenues through omni-channel sales in different contry your virtual sales offices....

Read more...

Excellent Hosting

Along with the traditional hosting services, we have developed a complete package of marketing tools for consumers, so that they could start their own business and promote.

Read more...

CRM Servers

Whether you work high tech or retail, our CRM Servers is the custom-fit solution with its flexible design, saves time, helps to create new online sales offices.

Read more...

What We Are Able To Do

We changed our perception about the automation and deployed our solutions in information and computing centers in the UK, the US and the Baltic countries, so we have made the transition to a more sustainable technological level. Now you can easily be connected to our resources IT: Software, Systems and Services.
Since 90th years our company continuously cooperates with the international organizations. For example: we developed and started in production precomputers "Electronic" and "LASER computers" in China. Created under the contract with the Ministry of Labour of Sweden (AMS) the information centers in St. Petersburg, in Ufa. Carried out projects with financing of SIDA, TACIS, BAS. We cooperate with such companies as IBM, etc.
We are IT-company and, following spirit of innovations of 21 centuries, we develop and we accumulate new IT technologies of management. Now at us is more 50 software products for business which are ready to run in "one click". Our Team will provision of services of implementation and support by forces of the best specialists of an industry from Russia, India, the USA.
The development of sales system
Creating a network of branches
International industrial cooperation
Display products on new markets
Industrial Automation
Product Localization
Business processes of sales
Reengineering

InfoProSystems

The InfoProSystems was founded in 1991, and now presents a new projects with one goal: become one of the best online solutions providers. Our state-of-the-art solutions are pushing boundaries to deliver the promise of the internet to more people than ever.

  • e-Commerce
  • Excellent hosting
  • CRM servers

Our strength lies in the experience and knowledge of the basic principles and methods of automated control systems, regardless of the subject area. We implement our knowledge, methods and technologies into your subject area.

Our Clients

Our partners

Info Pro Systems

Начиная с 1991 года, с длинной историей исследований в области информационных технологий, мы были на первой линии ИТ-бизнеса в части разработки и внедрения инновационных ИТ-систем, чтобы помочь Вам упростить работы и повысить доходы.

КЛЮЧЕВЫЕ РЕШЕНИЯ

е-Коммерция

Мы создали команды профессионалов, владеющие английским, немецким и русским языками, чтобы помочь Вам создать сеть виртуальных офисов продаж, увеличить доходы путем внедрения более агрессивных методов продвижения Ваших продуктов в разных странах.

Читать далее

Отличный Хотинг

Наряду с системами для электронной коммерции мы предоставляем нашим клиентам услуги самого лучшего хостинга по выгодной цене, чтобы они могли расширить свой бизнес и продвигать товары и услуги находясь на устойчивой платформе.

Читать далее

CRM Серверы

Наши CRM-серверы - это настраиваемые решения с непревзойдённым функционалом, предназначенные для создания множественных каналов сбыта и онлайн-офисов продаж. Независимо от того, продаете ли Вы с помощью высоких технологий или в розницу, CRM-серверы...

Читать далее

Что мы умеем делать

В последние годы мы изменили наше представление об автоматизации и развернули наши решения в датацентрах США и в странах Балтии, тем самым мы сделали переход на более устойчивый и прогрессивный технологический уровень. Теперь вы можете легко подключиться к нашим ресурсам и запустить в один клик, CRM-сервер, систему для электронной коммерции, или MRP, ERP систему для Вашего бизнеса.
С начала 90-х годов компания ИнфоПроСистемс сотрудничает с международными организациями. Например, мы разработали и запустили производство в Китае прекомпьютеров «Электроник» для дошкольного образования и персональных компьютеров под торговой маркой LASER. Создали по контракту с Министерством труда Швеции (AMS) информационные центры в Санкт-Петербурге и в Уфе. Выполнили ряд проектов с финансированием SIDA, TACIS, BAS.
Мы IT-компания и, следуя духу инноваций 21 века, разрабатываем и накапливаем новые IT-технологии. Сейчас у нас есть более 90 программных продуктов для бизнеса, которые готовы к развертыванию в «один клик». Наша Команда готова предоставить услуги по внедрению и поддержке ИТ-систем силами лучших специалистов отрасли из России, Индии, США.
Разработка системы продаж
Создания сети филиалов
Производственная кооперация
Презентация продуктов на рынках
Автоматизация производства
Локализация продуктов
Бизнес-процессы продаж
Реинженеринг

ИнфоПроСистемс

Компания InfoProSystems была основана в 1991, и настоящим представляет новые проекты, преследуя цель: стать одним из лучших поставщиков систем автоматизации маркетинга в России. Современные решения компании призваны расширить границы бизнеса, чтобы удовлетворить потребности большего количества людей, чем когда-либо.

  • Электронная коммерция
  • Отличный Хостинг
  • CRM серверы

Наша сила заключается в опыте и знаниях основных принципов и методов построения автоматизированных систем управления, независимо от предметной области, что позволяет нам успешно внедрять наши знания и технологии в Ваш бизнес.

Наши клиенты

Наши Партнеры